Resort-hotel “Robin Hood”

Description

The territory of the club is 3 rai (4800 sq.m.). Variety of rich greenery, silence, morning singing of birds, the noise of swaying trees gives the chance for a complete relaxation to visitors. And the variety of sports entertainment on the territory of the club allows you to feel yourself in an active life.

In our restaurant you can enjoy dishes of Thai and European cuisine, as well as seafood. Our bar will offer you a variety of fruit shakes, freshly squeezed juices and any other beverages to your taste.

For those who wish not to interrupt their training process and would like to combine it with a pleasant stay in Thailand, our club will offer you informative excursions to your choice which includes shopping.

Views

Service of the resort:

  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Tennis court with artificial grass
  • Table tennis
  • American pool
  • Gym

Restaurant

Our variety of cuisine will pleasantly surprise you. Our chef will prepare you dishes of Thai cuisine to your taste.

We will also surprise you with a variety of seafood dishes. Lobsters, rock-lobsters, shrimps, squid, mussels, snails, as well as sea and river fish. Everything can be cooked in any kind according to your taste and style. Your preference! Your order!

Dishes of Russian and Asian cuisine: borsch, olivie, manty, plov, mutton ribs and variety of meat barbecue.

Sauna

Club Robin Hood invites you to visit our cozy sauna and steam in it with oak brooms.

Private sauna can accommodate up to 8 people. After the steam room you can dip into the pool with cold water. In the sauna there is a relaxing room with air conditioning, toilet and two locker rooms, where you can drink tea and order food. Dishes of our cuisine include Thai, Russian, European cuisine, as well as seafood. Drinks of your choice.

Payment by the hour. Brooms, tea and watermelon included. There’re dressing gowns, sheets, towels, hats and even mittens. For non-residents in the club transfer is included. Spending more than 3 hours in the sauna you will get a discount.

Visit our sauna you will be very pleased with our service! Enjoy Your Bath!!!

Our address

Robin Hood

17/6 moo 11,
soi Wat Mabfakthong,
Huayyai, Banglamung 20150,
Thailand

Phone: +66 (87) 140 88 78
E-mail: vivat2008@mail.ru
Line, Viber, WhatsApp: +66871408878

Leave us a message

Резорт-отель "Робин Гуд"

Общее пространство

Территория клуба составляет 3 раи (4800 кв.м.). Разнообразие насыщенной зелени, тишина, утреннее пение птиц, шум качающихся деревьев дает возможность полной релаксации посетителям. А разнообразие спортивных развлечений на территории клуба позволяет почувствовать себя в активной жизни.

В нашем ресторане Вы сможете насладиться блюдами тайской и европейской кухни, а так же морепродуктами. Наш бар предложит Вам разнообразие фруктовых шейков, свежевыжатых соков и любых других напитков на Ваш вкус.

Для тех, кто желает не прерывать свой тренировочный процесс, но хотел бы его совместить еще и с приятным отдыхом в Таиланде, наш клуб предложит Вам ассортимент познавательных экскурсий на Ваш выбор, а любителям походов по магазинам - интересный шопинг-тур.

Виды

К услугам наших гостей:

  • бар с рестораном
  • бассейн
  • сауна
  • теннисный корт с искусственным травяным покрытием
  • настольный теннис
  • американский бильярд
  • тренажеры

Ресторан

Наше разнообразие кухни Вас приятно удивит. Наш повар приготовит Вам блюда тайской кухни на Ваш вкус.

Мы так же удивим Вас ассортиментом блюд из морепродуктов. Лобстеры, лангусты, креветки, кальмары, мидии, улитки, а так же морская и речная рыба. Все может быть приготовлено в любом виде по Вашему вкусу и стилю. Ваше предпочтение! Ваш заказ!

Блюда русской и азиатской кухни: борщ, оливье, манты, плов, бараньи рёбра, шашлыки.

Сауна

Клуб Робин Гуд предлагает Вам посетить нашу уютную сауну и попариться в ней с дубовыми веничками.

Сауна частного характера, может разместить до 8 человек. После парной Вы можете окунуться в бассейн с холодной водой. В сауне имеется комната отдыха с кондиционером, туалетом и двумя раздевалками, где Вы можете выпить чаю и заказать еду на любой вкус. Блюда нашей кухни включают в себя тайскую, русскую, европейскую кухни, а так же морепродукты. Напитки на Ваш выбор.

Оплата почасовая. Веники, чай, арбуз включены. А так же халаты, простыни, полотенца, шапочки и даже рукавицы. Для непроживающих в клубе включен трансфер. На проведение в сауне больше 3 часов - скидка.

Посетив нашу сауну, Вы останетесь очень довольны нашим сервисом! С легким паром!!!

Наш адрес

Робин Гуд

17/6 moo 11,
soi Wat Mabfakthong,
Huayyai, Banglamung 20150,
Таиланд

Телефон: +66 (87) 140 88 78
E-mail: vivat2008@mail.ru
Line, Viber, WhatsApp: +66871408878

Оставить сообщение